Yes! With an internet connection, you can see all videos/files that were uploaded or shared with you on the web application. When you navigate to the 'Videos & Files' page, videos or files that were uploaded/shared via the web application will have a 'Web App' icon. You can share, comment, or rename!
For more information on how to share, comment, or rename, click the appropriate link!