- If you are the user who initiated the Zoom video call, you will be able to end the meeting by selecting ‘End Meeting’ at the bottom-right of the Zoom window.
- Then, select ‘End Meeting for All’.
If you’d like to keep the meeting open after you leave, you can assign another host by clicking ‘Manage Participants’ on the Zoom window before leaving the meeting.
- After you’ve ended the meeting, navigate back to the TORSH Talent window to close out the chat box by clicking the ‘x’ button.
- You will then be prompted to leave the call by selecting ‘Leave Call.’