As an Admin, if you wish to manage your system's users, you can select 'Users' from the Management panel on your Talent homepage.
Once on your Users tab, you will see a list of all of the users within your system along with certain identifiers about each user. You can edit which identifiers are shown by clicking the 'Columns' drop-down and selecting or deselecting the columns you want to see.
Each of these columns can be filtered or sorted. For example, if you wish to see which users are currently at the invited status, you can simply press 'Invited' from the Status column.
You can also change a user's status by selecting the pencil icon next to their status in the system.
If you wish to view or edit an individual user, hover over the gear icon in the Actions column and select 'Edit User.' From here, you can edit the user’s name, their role, and any groups they’re in by clicking on the corresponding pencil icon.
Disabling will not free up a seat in your system. That user will not be able to access their account but all of their artifacts will still be present in the system. If you choose to delete a user, all of their artifacts are also deleted and that seat is open to enroll a new member to your system.
If a user wished to have their email changed, they must contact Support (email@example.com) so we can change the email address internally.
To perform bulk actions on a large number of users, simply select the users for whom you wish to take action and then select the drop-down for 'Bulk Actions' to choose the action you want to take.