Yes! You can copy your video by navigating to the gear icon above the video. Then, by selecting 'Duplicate' from the drop-down menu. You can then decide whether you would like to 'Copy Comments' or 'Discard Comments.' The new video will appear on your Videos & Files page.
You can only duplicate a video that has been shared with you if it has been shared with High permissions. If you do not see the option to duplicate a shared video, please reach out to the owner of the video and ask if they can change your permission level to High.