Can I automatically share videos I upload?

Yes! You can turn on automatic sharing to share all the videos you upload with a coach or colleague. To set up automatic sharing, click on your name in the top right corner of TALENT and then select 'Account Settings'. If you scroll down, you will see the section for automatic sharing. Then, turn on share new videos. Below, you can select who you would like to share videos with. Click the pencil icon and type in the names of the groups or individuals you would like to share with. Click the green check mark, and you are all set! All videos you upload will now be shared with the people you selected.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.