How do I share someone else's video with a third person?

In order for you to share someone else's video, that person must first give you permission to do so. When a person share's the video with you, he or she must select the 'Can reshare, add notes and documents' or 'Full Rights' options when he/she goes to the share video.

 

Want to learn more about sharing and autosharing? Check out our video tutorial here:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.