Why can't anyone see my uploaded video?

Uploaded videos are private to the user until shared. To share your video with your instructor, coach or peer, click on the orange 'Share Video' button on the top right-hand side of the video.

This will open up a box where you can enter your instructor, coach or peer's name, or select them from a list of people in your system. Choose the person to share your video with and confirm the sharing permission

Finally, click the green "Share & Notify" button to share your video.

 

Want to see sharing in action? Check out our brief video tutorial:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.