I can see that videos are being uploaded to my system, but I can't watch them. What's going on?

All videos uploaded to Talent are private until they are shared. If you are an Admin, you will be able to see when users have uploaded videos to Talent, but you won't be able to view these videos unless the user who uploads them shares them with you. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.