How can I view feedback from a colleague?

Once you share a video with a colleague, both you and your colleague are viewing and commenting on the exact same video. As soon as your colleague adds comments or documents to your video, you will be able to see those comments and documents on your video. You will be notified by email and within TALENT that your colleague has given you feedback, and you will be able to read the comments the next time you log in. 

 

To learn more about time-synced and summary comments, you can watch our tutorial below:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.