You can edit or delete notes that you have posted on your video or another user's video. To edit notes, go to the note, then click on the pencil icon under your name. This will open a box that allows you to edit your note. Once you are done editing your note, click the green check mark to post it.
To delete a note, go to the note, then click on the trashcan icon below your name. A warning box will pop up that lets you know that you can't recover the note once it has been deleted. When you click "Delete Note," it will be deleted from the video.
Want more information about the notes and comments features in TALENT? Check out our video tutorial: