Can I delete a video that I have uploaded to Torsh TALENT?

Yes! To delete a video that has been uploaded to TALENT, go to the video page of the video you would like to delete. Click on the blue wrench icon above the video, and select "Delete" from the drop down menu. A warning box will pop up that asks you to confirm that you want to delete the video.

If you delete a video from TALENT, any notes, reviews and comments associated with the video will be deleted as well, so make sure you export any notes you may need before you delete the video.

 

Want to learn more about downloads and deletion? Check out our video tutorial:

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.