You will have access to your videos on Talent as long as your Talent system and Talent account remain active. If your organization decides to cancel their Talent membership, the whole Talent system will be disabled and you will no longer have access to your videos. In addition, if an Admin in your system disables your account, you will no longer have access to the system. Please contact your organization's admin if you think your account was disabled in error.
Have more questions? Submit a request