How do I change my user role in TALENT?

As a TALENT Admin, you’ll manage the users in your video network. This includes grouping, setting the roles, inviting new users, and disabling or deleting user licenses. On your homepage, click your profile picture and select "Management" from the list. You’ll be redirected to the Users section of your Management Panel. 

 

To change a user’s role, click the User Details button next to their name (the icon is a box with an arrow in the top right corner). On the User Details screen, look for the User Role.

Screen_Shot_2017-10-19_at_10.01.20_AM.png

Use the pencil button to see a list of available roles for the user. Select the correct role from the list and then use the green checkmark button to save your changes.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.