Uploading video to Talent is a two-step process.
The first step is sending the file to your Talent account. If you're uploading using the TORSH Talent app, you'll see your recording in the 'Uploaded' section of your Video Library. When you're uploading using a computer/laptop, the upload screen will show 100% progress and then disappear.
The second step is encoding the video. While your videos are encoding, they'll be shown as 'Pending' on your Videos & Files page. When you click on the video, you'll notice that your page has encoding progress message.
Once the encoding has finished, you'll be able to access your video on your 'Videos & Files' page. It will be in the 'My Files' section.
Do not delete any videos off of the app until you see that they have successfully uploaded to your account on the TORSH Talent web platform.