I'm in the process of reviewing several videos where I know I made comments but no longer see them, requiring me to go back and retag them. What's going on?

If your account loses it's connection to the TALENT server, actions in progress (e.g., uploading, editing, and tagging videos; editing your profile, etc) are interrupted. Any changes that you make may not be saved to the TALENT server after you leave the page. When your account has lost its connection to the TALENT server, you'll see the following error message on the top of your dashboard:



We recommend restarting the processes you were engaged in after reestablishing a connection.
 
To reestablish a connection, click the "Try to Reconnect" button, refresh your page, or restart your browser.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.